BCL Directors

The management of BCL is run by a Board made up of  resident volunteers. Here are the current board members:

Mrs Elaine Whitehead (Chairman)

Mrs Kathie Keizner (Treasurer)

Mrs Sue Jones (Secretary)
(Also Neighbourhood Watch)

Mr Mark McGrath (Road Maintenance)

Dr Rachel Pope (Environment)

Dr Vasso Tsatsami (Website and Finance)

Mr Adrian Shepard (Website designer and Admin ).

Mr Ken Swarbrick (retired from the board but continuing to support the Re-surfacing planning project)